Olay Natural White Night Cream

Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Night Cream Review

After a good experience with Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Day Cream (read review here), I decided to try their Night Cream as well.

Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Night Cream

Discover OLAY Natural White, a solution for healthy glowing natural fairness. Only 14 days to fairer healthier glowing skin.

3 step action of Olay Natural White:

  1. It’s Vitamin b3 enriched formula gives you fairer looking skin and helps reduce the appearance of dark spots.
  2. It’s SPF protection effectively helps protect your skin against external damage from the sun.
  3. It’s nutrient rich formula helps replenish your skin’s natural moisture level.

Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Night Cream

My Experience:

Since the Day Cream was working wonderfully for my skin, I thought I should get the Night version as well, so it can work to it’s fullest. And so far I haven’t been disappointed. Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Night Cream is much more moisturizing than it’s counterpart, it takes a while to get absorbed completely. Also this one doesn’t seem to have the white residue problem, I think that’s because of it’s low SPF. It’s really good for winters, as it keeps the skin hydrated enough to get rid of the dry patches. All in all, I’m totally sold on Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Creams. :D

Pros:

  • Moisturizes skin.
  • Keeps skin healthy and glowing.
  • You wake up in the morning to hydrated fresh skin. :D

Cons:

  • Gets a lil oily if you use more than the required amount.

Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Night Cream

If you’re looking for a healthy glow and even skin tone, Olay Natural White might be right for you. I got it for 375PKR in 50g jar from My Super Store.

I’d give it 5 BeautyBalls.
4 comments on “Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Night Cream Review

  1. Hello dear,
    It will be my pleasure if you could let me know the difference between Olay Natural white fairness night cream and Olay natural White all in one rich fairness night cream. I have to select the one but after go through the review pages I am a bit confused and did not find any special difference to make final decision.

Comment

