It’s Britney Bitch! Curious by Britney Review

To all the Britney fans out there!

Hereby I declare that I am in no means a fan of her(maybe a lil bit in my early teens – hehe), but this thing here is just so… šŸ˜›

I was curious to get Curious by Britney Spears, and finally I got my hands on it a few months back! I fell in love with it immediately! Take a look at this beauty below:

Curious by Britney Spears - Packaging

And here’s what’s inside:

Curious by Britney Spears 100ml 3.3fl oz

I have to say that I’m more than a lil impressed by the look and design of it. It’s so unique and everyone I know wants to have one after taking a look at it, not to forget the fruity fresh smell. The packaging is super cute, so is the ice blue bottle, with the blue tassel pump and two dangling pink hearts accenting it! ā¤ ā¤

The fragrance opens with the scent of Louisiana magnolia, Anjou pear and lotus that provides a blend of the smell of flowers and fruits. The middle notes included in the fragrance include star jasmine, cyclamen and tuberose that add freshness to the scented liquid in the vintage bottle. Ultimately, the addition of the base notes- musk, sandalwood, vanilla and blonde woods makes the fragrance desirable. By Reviews of Perfumes

Curious by Britney Spears ā¤ ā¤

I have worn this to more than a few occasions, and I think it’s safe to say that it really captures attention as it has a refreshing yet vibrant scent! Apart from that it can be worn anytime and it lasts for ages, I can still smell it on one of my shirts that I wore with it! Curious is one of those perfumes thatĀ makes you feel carefree and gets you compliments at the same time. šŸ˜€

I would definitely recommend this perfume to anyone who’s looking for daily wear as it’s a fresh scent, and it lasts really long, enough that anyone would smell it if you pass by, which in my books counts for major + points!

It’s Eau De Parfum and is available in 50ml and 100ml, the 100ml bottle comes with the spray atomizer, that’s why I got it in 100ml forĀ 2,800PKR(30$)Ā from Park Towers.

Comment