Animal Obsession + Ankle Boots by Roberto Cavalli!

I am positively in love with anything that’s animal print! From my splash page to desktop, to anything animal print that my eye falls on! I just can’t get enough!

Imagine my delight when I spotted these on the official Roberto Cavalli Facebook Page. These have to be the best thing from Roberto Cavalli yet. You can check them out at the online store here.

Every stylish girl knows that a pair of shoes can totally make a difference when it comes to your overall look. 
Ankle boots are sexy, stylish and easy to wear with a variety of outfits for casual as well as more formal occasions. 
Here are some from the Roberto Cavalli FW 2011 collection.

Oh how I wish to get them on my feet! *sigh*

Roberto Cavalli FW 2011 Collection.

Photo Credits: Roberto Cavalli Facebook Page

Comment

