NOTD – Nude Nails

Another day, another nail color!

Today I’m wearing a nude nail color, and I’m loving it! 😀 It’s like one of the trending color these days, be it lippies or nails! This lovely nude color is Shade No. 469 by Medora. I do wish they had shade names, instead of plain old boring numbers, names makes it so much more appealing.

Nude Nails by Medora Shade No.469

After over a month with square shaped nails, I’m back to my natural shape. Even though I love the look of square tips, I don’t think I’ll be going back to that anytime soon. It just makes everything so hard to do, or maybe it’s just me 😛

Anyways, isn’t the shade just lovely? I applied two coats without a top coat to get the completely opaque look. It makes my hands look so sleek and chic, I just can’t get over it! 😀

Comment

