Garnier Skin Naturals Light Eye Roll On Review

Did you know that the skin under and around our eyes is much more sensitive and fragile than the rest of our face. I’m pretty sure you did, yet we find that most of us fail to take notice of that delicate part, leave alone taking care of it. Garnier brings you Eye Roll On to reduce signs of fatigue(i.e. Eye bags, Dark eye circles, Puffy eyes) from under your eyes.

Garnier Skin Naturals Light Eye Roll On:

Eye puffiness and dark circles can make your eyes look dull & tired.Garnier Light EyeRoll-on is a massaging roll-on that combines caffeine and the draining effect of a massage to reduce puffiness and dark circles and brighten the eye contour.

Massage is a technique used by experts to boost natural draining and decongest tired eyes. The formula, enriched with caffeine, known for its stimulating properties on micro-circulation, helps to brighten the skin and boost radiance.

Proven efficacy:

  • Immediate cooling effect to decongest puffy eyes.
  • In 14 days, skin looks brighter and more radiant.
  • In 28 days, eye puffiness and dark circles are reduced.

My Experience:

I have been using it for a couple of weeks now, and even though I can’t say much about lesser dark circles, I can be positive that my eyes are less puffy. My sister has been using one too, and she says it has lightened her eye area, maybe she felt the difference easily because she had more prominent dark circles. The application is super easy with the roll-on and the cooling effect when you massage your eyes with this is really soothing and comfortable, once you get in the groove of it, you don’t feel like stopping at all. 😛

Garnier Skin Naturals Light Eye Roll On

It doesn’t have any scent, which is good because it’s sister products from Garnier Skin Naturals Light range had a very cloying fragrance. You can check out my review on Garnier Skin Naturals Light Moisturizing Cream & Gentle Clarifying Foam.

Pros:

  • Relaxes the skin as it has a cooling & soothing effect.
  • No stinging.
  • Dermatologically and Opthalmologically tested. I’m very testy about the products I use on my eyes.
  • Fragrance free.
  • Cute packaging.

Cons:

  • I haven’t found anything bad about this yet. Although you’ll have to be patient to see the results!

I would suggest you to try this if you want instant relief from tiredness & puffiness. But do not expect it to make your dark circles disappear overnight! I got it for 380PKR from Teem Mart. I am planning to try Garnier’s Anti Dark Circles next.

I will give it 3.5 BeautyBalls

Comment

