Hair Fall Rescue? Dove Damage Therapy Shampoo Review

Tired of hair fall? try Dove.

Dove Damage Therapy

Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo
98% less Hair Fall
Leaves Hair Strengthened and Resistant to Hair Fall and Breakage. With Patented Micro Moisture Serum. Strengthens Hair to prevent it from Falling.

Did You Know? Damaged Hair is more prone to Falling. Advanced Damaged Care and Repair Technology:

  • Patented Micro Moisture Serum helps repair the weakened hair surface from root to tip
  • It smoothens lifted cuticles for perfect detangling

My Experience:

So I’ve been on an On & Off battle with hair fall since, well, ever since I started dying my hair. But I just can’t seem to let go of the beautiful shades of hair dyes. So I decided to try Dove Damage Therapy Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo, after reading and hearing much appreciation for it. I’ve been using it for over 3 months now, and I can definitely say that my hair fall problem is gone, or nearly gone. It smells absolutely divine, I’ve been asked by a lot of people about what I put in my hair. Hehe. I’m very pleased that I don’t have to cringe every time I brush my hair at the sight of my poor lovely broken strands. 😦 😀

Dove Damage Therapy Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo

Pros:

  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Smells Awesome.
  • Won’t make hair feel heavy or greasy.
  • Affordable.
  • A lil goes a long way, so your bottle will last for ages.

Cons:

  • You’ll need to use conditioner as shampoo alone makes hair a lil frizzy.

I got it for 365PKR in a 375 ml bottle from HyperStar. I will definitely be repurchasing it. 😀

This gets 4.5 BeautyBalls.

3 comments on “Hair Fall Rescue? Dove Damage Therapy Shampoo Review

  1. Pingback: Dove Bloggers Meetup – #Dovefillinthegaps | BeautyRush

Comment

