Beauty Products Hunt: Today’s Shopping List!

So here’s what I’m going to buy today. It’s mostly essentials; things like shampoo, SPFs and deodorant, but no matter what I’m going to get, shopping gives me this rush of satisfaction that nothing can beat. 😀 Does it make you feel the same way? That moment when you know your cash is well spent on things that’ll make you feel good!

Okay so first things first;

My hair is in much need of some color, I was on a break from dyes, but now I’m back. And this time I’m going to try Revlon ColorSilk Luminista in Shade #148 – Deep Red

Revlon ColorSilk Luminista Shade 148 Deep Red

Next up are shampoos and conditioners, I’m a sucker for Elvive. I normally go for Elvive Total Repair 5 Shampoo & Conditioner, but this time I thought I’d try Elvive Color Protect Shampoo & Conditioner, to help the hair dye last longer.

Elvive Total Repair 5 Shampoo & Conditioner and Elvive Color Protect Shampoo & Conditioner

Coming down to SPF, I really like Vaseline Healthy White, it nourishes and protects my skin, you can check my review on it here. And a fellow blogger NotablyPrettyMiss suggested me to try the new Vaseline Healthy White with Triple Protection, so that’s what I’m gonna get this time.

Vaseline Healthy White SPF 24 Triple Protection

Okay so I’ve been using Nike Deodorant for ages, you can check my review here. But this time I want something more natural, or maybe something that helps make the condition of the skin better. I’ve read quite a lot of good reviews about Nivea Whitening Deodorant & Garnier Mineral Deodorant both. So they’re what I’m looking for.

Garnier Mineral Deodorant & Nivea Whitening Deodorant

And last but not the least, Olay Natural White Night Cream, I’m already using Olay Natural White Day Cream, you can check out my review on it here, and to my much delight, it has made my skin tone even and smooth, that’s why I decided to couple it up with the night cream, so it can work to it’s fullest.

Olay Natural White Night Cream

So now that we’re done with mine, tell me, what is on your shopping list!? :p

Comment

