1 min guide to smelling yummy Part: II Body Splash Review

I repeat. Caution: You might wanna eat yourself up! :P

This is Part: II of my review on Body Splash from Body Luxuries – Signature Collection. I reviewed their Black Vanilla Body Splash earlier, you can read more about it here.

This time I have 3 more of these beauties, I got the following flavors:

  • Black Amethyst
  • Warm Vanilla Sugar
  • Black Raspberry Vanilla

Body Splash from Body Luxuries - Signature Collection in Black Amethyst, Warm Vanilla Sugar & Black Raspberry Vanilla

You can check out their complete range of body splashes at dearbody.com

Black Amethyst Body Splash is a vintage kinda smell, without being overly cheap. It’s something you’d spot on a mature lady, but I still love it, I’m kinda into vintage fragrances.

Warm Vanilla Sugar Body Splash is a deep vanilla scent, it makes my mouth water! I have this obsession with any scent that contains vanilla or white musk! This one’s like a more intense version of Black Vanilla.

Black Raspberry Vanilla Body Splash is more towards fruity scents, and it’s a lil too sharp for my taste. It’s good for once in a while use, but i don’t think I could take t everyday.

Body Splash from Body Luxuries - Signature Collection in Black Vanilla, Black Raspberry Vanilla, Warm Vanilla Sugar & Black Amethyst

The lasting power is pretty decent, upto 5 hours, which is good for a splash. They come in 236ml bottles for 200PKR each, I do wish they’d put a lil effort into the packaging.

I’d give these 4.5 BeautyBalls.

One comment on “1 min guide to smelling yummy Part: II Body Splash Review

  1. Pingback: 1 min guide to smelling yummy! Black Vanilla Body Splash Review | BeautyRush.co

Comment

