Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Day Cream Review

After hearing, reading, trying and experiencing various fairness/skin lightening creams, I have to say this is one cream, that actually works.

Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Day Cream

Discover OLAY Natural White, a solution for healthy glowing natural fairness. Only 14 days to fairer healthier glowing skin.

3 step action of Olay Natural White:

  1. It’s Vitamin b3 enriched formula gives you fairer looking skin and helps reduce the appearance of dark spots.
  2. It’s SPF protection effectively helps protect your skin against external damage from the sun.
  3. It’s nutrient rich formula helps replenish your skin’s natural moisture level.

Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Day Cream SPF 24

My Experience:

Don’t get me wrong, I have absolutely nothing against my skin tone, but who can resist the claims of “beautiful fair smooth skin”?! 😛 So after hearing much appraisal for Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Day Cream, I decided to give it a try. Heck, even my friend’s doctor advised it to her for getting rid of excessive pigmentation build up. To my surprise, this thing actually works! I won’t say it does miracles, and you’ll be shining like a star, but if you’re looking for a healthy glow and even skin tone, Olay Natural White might be right for you. It has a creamy texture, which absorbs very quickly. The scent is very subtle, it doesn’t interfere with your other scents like some of those creams, thank God! The only downside I experienced was, it leaves a very slight white residue on skin if you don’t blend enough. I’ve been using it for over a month now, and it has made my skin tone quite even, dark patches have gone away, and I’m just so much in love with it right now! 😀

Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Day Cream

Pros:

  • Gives skin a subtle glow.
  • Reduces dark spots and patches. Makes skin tone even.
  • Has a subtle fragrance.
  • Contain SPF 24! So it’s perfect for day wear!

Cons:

  • Leaves a slight white residue if not blended enough!
Overall, I would say it this is definitely worth a try! I got it for 375PKR in 50g jar from My Super Store.
I’d give it 5 BeautyBalls.
2 comments on “Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Day Cream Review

  1. Pingback: Beauty Products Hunt: Today’s Shopping List! | BeautyRush.co

  2. Pingback: Olay Natural White Healthy Fairness Night Cream Review | BeautyRush.co

Comment

