Guest Post – Autumn Inspired Colors

This post is brought to you by BeautyRush.co in collaboration with Chick LifeStyle!

Hello Ladies!!!

I love this chilly weather, it’s my favorite season of the year. Clothes are cutter, the cold weather is so sober, inspiring and full of colors. That’s exactly what inspired me today to write this post for you.

Few days ago I was taking a walk when I noticed something beautiful; the color of the leaves when they fall out of the trees. Have you noticed? Let’s embrace this holiday season with beautiful colors; here I have some shades that I want to share with you.

Nails Inc.

Do you think your nails are the only ones that can express some color? Think again! Make your lips pop this winter with these shades inspired by the colors of autumn.

Left to Right: NARS Semi Matte Lipstick in Funny Face, YSL Rouge pur Couture Lipstick, Lancome Lipstick & YSL Rouge Volupte Perle Lipstick

And if you are feeling daring try this green shade Celebrate Touch Shadow Pencil from NARS.

NARS Soft Touch Shadow Pencil in Celebrate

Or go sober with these beautiful shades from Sephora!

Sephora Collection Eye Palette

I’m loving these colors! What do you think?

I hope you all have wonderful holidays!

Xoxo

Chickstyle.

6 comments on “Guest Post – Autumn Inspired Colors

Comment

