Johnson’s Daily Essentials Gentle Exfoliating Wash Review

Johnson’s Face Care Daily Essentials Gentle Exfoliating Wash:

Our Gentle Exfoliating Wash, enriched with essential skin loving mineral, vitamins and rounded micro beads, gently polishes away dull lifeless skin whilst caring for all skin types.

My Experience:

This face wash is like a haven for my skin! After using and trying so many different products, I’ve found this, and I’m never gonna look back now. 😀 I’ve been using it day and night, for over 4 months, and it hasn’t broke me out once, even though my skin is acne prone. Not even ONCE, can you believe it? 😮

It smells like most JnJ products do, kinda babyish and sweet. It comes in a squeeze tube, and the consistency is kinda thick, so the product won’t get wasted in the process of taking it out. It has micro beads that help exfoliate dead skin cells in the most gentle way, they’re just the right size and they don’t feel harsh on the skin. It is also an effective makeup remover, makes skin squeaky clean. I think this product is just amazing and it truly lives up to it’s claim. 😀

Johnson's Face Care Daily Essentials Gentle Exfoliating Wash

Pros:

  • Doesn’t break you out.
  • Truly cleans impurities.
  • Micro beads help exfoliate skin gently.
  • Makes skin baby soft!
  • Smells like babies. 😀
  • Affordable.
  • It’s soap free.

Cons:

  • Absolutely none.

I got it for 245PKR in 150ml tube from Shazz Super Market for the first time, I happened to go there by chance, though it’s available at everywhere. I’m on my 2nd tube now, and I’m hooked on it for life! 😀

And of course it’ll get  5 BeautyBalls

2 comments on “Johnson’s Daily Essentials Gentle Exfoliating Wash Review

  1. Do you have sensitive skin? It claims to be made for sensitive skin. My skin is very sensitive and many things are harsh. If this product is good I wouldn’t mind looking for it, but I worry that it’ll be too harsh despite it’s claims to be “gentle” and for “all skin types.”

    • My skin is quite sensitive, it’s pretty hard to find products that don’t irritate or break me out. 😦 But this is perfect for my skin. 😀 If you’re looking for an exfoliator then this is as gentle as it gets, most of the face washes that have exfoliators are too harsh as you may know. I’d suggest you give this a try. 🙂

Comment

