Boots Ingredients Strawberry & Yoghurt Shampoo Review

Boots Ingredients Strawberry & Yogurt Shampoo for Long Hair:

With natural extracts of Strawberry & Yoghurt, Boots Ingredients Shampoo is specially formulated to calm frizz and condition your hair, whilst leaving it straighter and smoother.

My Experience:

I looooooveeeee how this makes my hair smell. ❤ So yummy, like strawberries, of course. 😛 A lot of people find the packaging nice, but somehow i don’t find it very attractive. 😦 Even though I love the product itself, I have long hair that almost go down till my waist, and  Boots Ingredients Strawberry & Yoghurt Shampoo makes them sooo soft and smooth.

This shampoo truly deserves some credit, because: One, it cleans out hair very well. No product buildup, no dandruff. Yayyyy! Two, it stopped my hair fall problem. Three, it moisturizes hair, and works wonders even without a conditioner. (I couldn’t find the Boots Ingredients Strawberry & Yogurt Conditioner when I got this, the sales guy said they ran out of it.)

Boots Ingredients Strawberry & Yoghurt Shampoo for Long Hair

Pros:

  • Makes long hair soft and manageable.
  • Calms frizz.
  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Moisturizes hair.

Cons:

  • None yet.

I got it for 295PKR from this shop at Tariq Road in 300ml bottle. I’d definitely purchase more of these when I run out of it. 😀

The Boots ingredients line has everything from hand wash to hair masks and it’s really affordable! Click here to have a look at more of their products.

I’ll give it 5 BeautyBalls.

2 comments on “Boots Ingredients Strawberry & Yoghurt Shampoo Review

Comment

