Narciso Rodriguez for Her Review

I adore this scent. Its unique, classy, mysterious and very mature. Not the average sweet girly scent. I fell in love with this from the very first second I tried it on, and I fall more in love every day.

Musc is at the heart of Narciso Rodriguez For Her. The fragrant harmony of the musc expresses itself through three pulsations; honey flower, radiant amber, and tactile woods. This fragrant harmony develops gently and slowly, rounding out into the warm tones of sun-kissed skin, dusted in a soft, velvety sensuality. By Narciso Rodriguez

Notes:
Honey Flower, Solar Musk, Orange Blossom, Osmanthus, Amberlyn, Vanilla, Tactile Musk, Tactile Woods, Vetiver.

Don’t get me wrong when I say mature, by no means I’m trying to portray this as something for old ladies, as some of the reviews out there do. By mature I simply mean that it smells vampy and sexy-adultish, if that makes any sense. 😛 If you want a break from young, giggly and girlish scents, then I suggest you give this a try.

Narciso Rodriguez for Her

Narciso Rodriguez for her has the strongest wearing power that I’ve known, it lasts for ages on me, and even after I’ve taken off my clothes I can still smell it on them. It just lingers endlessly, the fact that makes me love it even more.

The unmistakable scent has earned me a lot of compliments from friends and family alike. The warm musky smell is absolutely gorgeous, and it works well with my body chemistry. Even though I was kinda scared in the beginning that it might smell too mature for my age, but it doesn’t!

Narciso Rodriguez for Her Eau De Toilette

Narciso Rodriguez for Her Eau De Toilette

I have the Eau De Toilette version in 50ml bottle, which costs around 70$. I will definitely keep repurchasing it, this one’s a keeper for me. 😀

I’ll give it 5 BeautyBalls for sure!

Comment

