She is Sexy Deodorant Review

I’m always on the lookout for good deodorants, mainly because I hateeee it when people have sweaty armpits and it’s showing through their clothes, so I do everything in my power to ensure I never have to suffer that. 😛

My Experience:

I was recently attracted to She’s new packaging, they have these sets in heart shaped boxes that look so cute. I decided to try it out. 😀

She is Sexy Deodorant

I got She is Sexy, which comes in a purple-pink spray bottle, it has a light sweet fragrance which reminds me of candies. 😀 I also liked the green one, which is She is Sporty I think, though I’m not sure. 😛 They have multiple variants and each one is decidedly different from  another. It stays put for a good 5-6 hours, so I’d say the lasting power is pretty decent considering the price.

Pros:

  • Nice fragrance.
  • Cute Packaging.
  • Affordable.

Cons:

  • Doesn’t last long.

If you’re looking for a good affordable deodorant, I’d suggest you to try these out. 😀 I got it for 200PKR in 150ml bottle from Tariq Road.

I’d give it 4 BeautyBalls.

4 comments on “She is Sexy Deodorant Review

Comment

