Lady Diana Peel Off Mask in Cucumber Review

I was tempted to buy this only because it was on sale, and there were so many people buying it, I thought I should give it a try too. 😛 Turns out, you shouldn’t always follow the crowd. 😀

Lady Diana Peel Off Mask in Cucumber

It’s a Dubai based company, and they have a whole range of peel off masks, which you can check out here.

My Experience:

Firstly, I’m not really a mask person. Secondly, even if I was I still don’t think I’d have liked this much. I didn’t know what to expect from this product, as it’s not very well known, and I tend to believe in acclaimed products. But anyways, bought it I did. It’s a not so bad peel off mask.  This is your average mask that does the average job.

Lady Diana Peel Off Mask Cucumber

It comes in a standard squeeze tube, with a green-colored flip cap, you need to squeeze the tube to bring the product out of the tube. The consistency is a bit runny so be careful! The product smells awkward. It looks and feels like jelly, very liquid-y jelly. Although I think the jellyish consistency makes it easy to apply. Be careful not to go near your eyebrows and side burns or it’ll hurt while taking off. 😛 Somehow the smell and the consistency puts me off even before I use it. It takes pretty long to dry up completely, about 20mins to half an hour.

To be truly honest, after peeling the mask, I did not find any difference in my skin.

Pros:

  • Affordable.
  • Comes in various flavors.
  • Easy application.

Cons:

  • Bad smell.
  • Runny consistency.
  • Takes very long to dry.
  • No visible difference to the skin.

I got it for 210PKR (2.4$) in a 100ml tube from My Super Store, which’ll last for a month. I don’t think I’ll be going for it again despite the affordable price. 😛

I’ll give it 2 BeautyBalls.

Comment

