e.l.f. Haul

So I finally got my e.l.f. shipment yesterday, and I say ‘finally’ because it was supposed to be coming from the same city and it still took over 10 days. 😛 Here’s what I got:

  • Plumping Lip Glaze (Fire Coral)
  • Plumping lip Glaze (Oasis)
  • Super Glossy Lip Shine (Watermelon)
  • All Over Cover Stick (Ivory)
  • All Over Cover Stick (Light Beige)
And here’s what I didn’t get:

  • Lipstick (Captivating)
  • Waterproof Eye Liner Pen (Black)

They say these are out of stock. I’m wondering how long does it take to get them in stock, I mean I’ve been waiting for so many days. You can order all their products at e.l.f. Worldwide & e.l.f. Pakistan websites respectively.

e.l.f. Haul

e.l.f.

I’m loving the glosses, but I’m more than a lil disappointed with All Over Cover Sticks, I mean look at them, they’re soooo tiny. Why oh why!? They didn’t LOOK that tiny in the pictures on their web. 😮 If I knew, or should I say if they had a bigger size, I would have gotten that. I mean who sells these in 4g, They’d hardly last 4-5 applications I think. Anyways reviews coming soon. Stay tuned. 😀 So have you tried any e.l.f. products? How did you find them?

4 comments on “e.l.f. Haul

Comment

