Pond’s Save the Date – Invitation

So it’s been quite some time that I’ve posted something here, but I was just so excited to tell you guys about this. I would have been much much more into it if it had gone according to plan, but oh well.

So this Sunday, I received my invitation for Pond’s Save the Date. And here it is when it came through my door:

Pond's Save the Date - Invitation

So I got a little curious as to why would an invitation be in a box. 😛

And when I opened it, Voila! It comes with a box full of Lals Chocolates! 😀

Pond's Save the Date - Invitation with Lals Chocolates

Just the other day I was dying for chocolates!  And here they are, right at my doorstep! 😀 With the invitation to P0nd’s Save the Date, which reads: Experience a day of pampering with Pond’s!

Pond's Save the Date - Invitation

The event is tomorrow, and I’m really excited to see how it turns out! 😀

P.S. COMING UP: Pond’s Goodie Bag!

2 comments on “Pond’s Save the Date – Invitation

  1. Pingback: Pond’s Save the Date – Goodie Bag! | BeautyRush.co

  2. Pingback: Pond’s Face Wash Launch Meetup | BeautyRush.co

Comment

