Independence Day | Nail Art Fever

I really really really hate missing out on this, but due to certain reasons I couldn’t be a part of the Independence Day Nail Art Fever that has seemingly taken over the entire female population of Pakistan this time around. Hehe, just kidding.

But. I haven’t been sitting idle! I’ve kept my ever-so-watchful eye on all the brands that are propagating this trend. Yes you, I’m watching you!

And the top 4 takers are Maybelline New York – PakistanColor Studio – PakistanL’Oréal Paris – Pakistan,  Essie Nail Polish Pakistan. Have a look:

Comment

