Limelight: In the limelight!

I’ve been meaning to do a feature on Limelight for quite some time now, but didn’t get the time to get around to it until today when I was planning to order yet another batch of their products.

Limelight is a Prêt brand offering a variety of clothing, shoes, accessories and much more. The best part however is their pricing, which is pretty affordable and a little below the scale than our average retail brands. Let’s have a look at what they have in store:

I was a little dubious when first ordering Limelight clothes through a friend of mine, as they don’t have a store in Karachi yet. But all my worries were shifted aside when I received the parcel and I assure you; the products are of fine quality, they look exactly the same as the pictures and you get value for money!

My first purchase of Limelight consisted of these:

I got the Party Perfect(Shamose Shirt) for PKR 2450 and the Classy Jumka Shirt for PKR 2250, which is pretty awesome if you ask me, because hey where else can you get nice clothes in that range?

Next up, I have my dibs on the following! And I’m hoping to get my hands on them soon!

They have outlets almost all over the country(Read: Punjab), with the exception of Karachi (Why, oh why?). But I hear they might be opening up a flagship here soon, so I’m holding out on hope! Anyways, it can be easily found in the following cities:

  • Lahore
  • Islamabad
  • Sialkot
  • Gujrat
  • Gujranwala
  • Sargodha
  • Faisalabad
  • Rawalpindi
  • Sialkot

Another big whoops! is the fact that they don’t offer online ordering services yet! So you gotta have someone who’d get the products and send them over to you if you live in Karachi.

Comment

